The Mt. SAC Relays opened a Hall of Fame in 1975 to honor athletes, coaches and friends who have made significant contributions both to the Relays and the sport of track and field. The Mt. SAC Hall of Fame Committee meets each year to consider new members. The current Hall of Fame members are listed below in order of the year in which they were inducted. By following the links you can read profiles of each Hall of Fame member, see their notable performances at the Relays, and review a list of their career highlights, including Olympic and World titles, World and American Records, NCAA and U.S. National Championships, PRs and other notable international victories.

1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
Hilmer Lodge
Bill Dellinger
Ralph Boston
Bob Seagren
  Willie Davenport   Jay Silvester
Al Oerter
Milan Tiff
John Powell
Hal Connolly
Chi Cheng
Al Feuerbach
Mac Wilkins

1980 1981 1982 1983 1984
Reynaldo Brown
Arnie Robinson
Edwin Moses
George Moore Payton Jordan Carl Lewis
Lee Evans

1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
Ed Burke
Stan Whitley
Debbie Brill
Francie Larrieu
Larry Stuart
Kate Schmidt
Ron Morris
Rosalyn Bryant
Martha Watson
George Young
C. K. Yang
Barbara Ferrell
Mable Fergerson
Rex Cawley

1990 1991 1992 1993 1994
Randy Matson
Jane Frederick
Ria Stalman
Jim Grelle
Don Quarrie
Art Walker
Meg Ritchie
Bill Toomey
Tommie Smith
Pam Spencer
Mike Tully
Evelyn Ashford
Larry Myricks
Arizona State
Mile Relay Team

1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
Don Ruh John Brenner
Ray Norton
Coleen Sommer
Olga Connolly
Ron Whitney
Carol Lewis
Karin Smith
Willie Banks
Ramona Pagel

2000 2001 2002 2003 2004
Dave Johnson Jackie Joyner-Kersee
Ron Mann
Dallas Long Mike Marsh Connie Price-Smith

2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
PattiSue Plumer Ron Laird Mike Powell

Bob Fraley
Ato Boldon

Skip Stolley
Johnny Gray

2010 2011 2012 2013 2014
Vince O'Boyle
John Godina
Toby Stevenson
Scott Davis
Dr. Ernie Gregoire
Don Strametz
Art Venegas
The Santa Monica Track Club

Dominique Arnold
Tonie Campbell
Dedy Cooper
Dr. Mark Crear
Greg Foster
Allen Johnson
Dr. Tommy White

Amy Acuff
John Norton


Stacy Dragila
Inger Miller

Don Norford
John Smith
HSI Track & Field Club





replace with your keywords replace with your keywords replace with your keywords replace with your keywords replace with your keywords replace with your keywords replace with your keywords replace with your keywords